Events By Date

Saturday Mar 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Flash & Flare

Matty Mo, Gorilla Jesus

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Mar 29, 2015

KRCL presents of Montreal

Generationals, Yip Deceiver

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Mar 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Rubblebucket

Vacationer, L'Anarchiste

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Stars

Wild Moccasins

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Leopold and His Fiction, Utah County Swillers

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Quantic

DJ Vadim, Justin Godina

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Apr 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dubwise w/ PLEASURE

Motto, illoom

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Apr 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies Return From Tour!

Season of the Witch, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Apr 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Monophonics

Coyote Vision Group, Street Jesus

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Medusa Collective

w/ Saliva Plath, Officer Jenny, Strong Words

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Apr 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Stag Hare

Seven Feathers Rainwater, 90s Television, Angel Magic

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Apr 10, 2015

S&S presents Folk Hogan Album Release

Six Feet in the Pine

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$5 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Apr 11, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Electric Wizard

Satan's Satyrs

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Apr 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Harsh Toke

Joy, Max Pain & The Groovies, Red Telephone

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015

AudioSage SLC presents Black Milk

Dine Crew, Street Jesus

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Ghost Logic

Strange Family, Vinyl Tapestries, Quiet Oaks

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Apr 16, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Bee: True Stories from the Hive “Dirt”

Lovingly Competitive Storytelling

Doors at 06:00 More Info

Friday Apr 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Michal Menert

Paul Basic, High Counsel

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 1st tier, $15 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Apr 18, 2015

SLUG Localized presents Better Taste Bureau

Dine Crew, Swell Merchants

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Sunday Apr 19, 2015

S&S presents Big Data

The Moth & The Flame

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Apr 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Peelander-Z

Fuck The Informer, Pleasure Thieves

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

Skullcandy presents Twin Shadow

Erik Hassle

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Soft Moon

Noveller, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 23, 2015

Smoke Siignals presents Buku

Morfzeen, X&G

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Apr 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Acid Mothers Temple

Moths Album Release, ST 37

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Chuck Inglish

Flash & Flare, Sky Richards

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Sunday Apr 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Kaleb Hanly Album Release

Wildcat Strike!, Joel Pack & The Pops

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Apr 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Starmy

LA Font, Shark?, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tennis

The Shilohs

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Oddisee

X&G, TypeFunk

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Hip Hop Roots w/ GeorgeLife

Master Q Ball, Bassmint Pros, Simply B, Stretch

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday May 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dubwise

Dirt Monkey, Darkside, Illoom

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday May 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Strong Words Album Release

High Counsel, The 213s, Soft Limbs

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday May 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents 7th Annual Utah Beats Society

Live Beat Making Exhibition!

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Pianos Become The Teeth

Loma Prieta, Gates

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$14 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Young Fathers

Mas Ysa

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Luke Wade

Badfeather

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

Dark Seas, Beachmen

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday May 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dan Deacon

Prince Rama, Ben O'Brien

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday May 11, 2015

Smoke Siignals presents Filibusta

Audio Treats, Spatchy Love

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Urban Lounge presents D.O.A.

Fuck The Informer, All Systems Fail

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Wednesday May 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Rentals

Rey Pila, Radiation City

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday May 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

We are Hex

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday May 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Local H

All Eyes West

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Bad Manners

The Interrupters, Show Me Island

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday May 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents True Widow

Eagle Twin, Worst Friends

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Monday May 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Slow Season

Red Telephone, Season of the Witch

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Mountain Goats

Blank Range

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday May 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Copeland

Allred, Valise

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday May 29, 2015

Sirius XM & Skullcandy presents Glass Animals

Gilligan Moss

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday May 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Mobb Deep

Flash & Flare

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Swamp Ravens

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jun 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dubwise w/ Von D

2be, illoom

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Monday Jun 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents World Party

David Duffy

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Life And Times
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Jun 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Agalloch

Helen Money

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Jul 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Torche

Melt Banana

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Lower Dens
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Vinyl Williams

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Lee Gallagher

Season of the Witch, Dark Seas, Wyatt Trash

Doors at 08:00 More Info