Events By Date

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Twin Shadow CANCELED

Erik Hassle

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Soft Moon

Noveller, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 23, 2015

Smoke Siignals presents Buku

Morfzeen, X&G

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Apr 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Acid Mothers Temple

Moths Album Release, ST 37

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Chuck Inglish

Flash & Flare, Sky Richards

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Sunday Apr 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Kaleb Hanly Album Release

Wildcat Strike!, Joel Pack & The Pops

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Apr 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Starmy

LA Font, Shark?, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tennis

The Shilohs

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Oddisee

X&G, TypeFunk

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Hip Hop Roots w/ GeorgeLife

Master Q Ball, Bassmint Pros, Simply B, Stretch

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday May 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dubwise

Dirt Monkey, Darkside, Illoom

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday May 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Strong Words Album Release

High Counsel, The 213s, Soft Limbs

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday May 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents 7th Annual Utah Beats Society

Live Beat Making Exhibition!

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Pianos Become The Teeth

Loma Prieta, Gates

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$14 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Young Fathers

Mas Ysa, Beachmen

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Luke Wade

Badfeather

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

Dark Seas, Beachmen

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday May 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dirt First Takeover!
Doors at 08:00 More Info
FREE before 10:30pm, $5 after Buy Tickets

Sunday May 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dan Deacon

Prince Rama, Ben O'Brien

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday May 11, 2015

Smoke Siignals presents Filibusta

Audio Treats, Spatchy Love

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Urban Lounge presents D.O.A.

Fuck The Informer, All Systems Fail

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Wednesday May 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Rentals

Rey Pila, Radiation City

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tony Holiday & The Velvetones

Candy's River House, Sam Smith Band, Neal Middleton

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday May 15, 2015

SLUG Localized presents Six Feet In the Pine

Porch to Porch, Kaleb Hanly

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Saturday May 16, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Timmy The Teeth Album Release

RuRu, Crook & The Bluff, Kellie Moyle

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday May 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

We are Hex

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday May 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Local H

All Eyes West

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Wild War EP Release

Red Bennies, Electric Cathedral, Grand Banks

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday May 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Bad Manners **Moved to The Depot**

The Interrupters

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents True Widow

Eagle Twin, Worst Friends

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Sunday May 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Hookers

Black Wizard

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday May 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Red Telephone

Slow Season, Greenbeard, Season of the Witch

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Nothing & Merchandise

Cloakroom

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Mountain Goats

Blank Range

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday May 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Copeland

Allred, Valise

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday May 29, 2015

Sirius XM & Skullcandy presents Glass Animals

Gilligan Moss

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday May 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Mobb Deep

Cig Burna, Concise Kilgore, Flash & Flare

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Jun 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents King Chip (Chip Tha Ripper)

DJ Juggy

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Swamp Ravens

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jun 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Helio Sequence
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jun 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dubwise w/ Von D

2be, illoom

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Jun 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents NIGHT FREQ Takeover: Cobol

Bello, Tom SRVO, Turtle Boy, Nema 515, Zepher

Doors at 09:00 More Info
FREE before 10, $3 after Buy Tickets

Monday Jun 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents World Party

David Duffy

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jun 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Jared Ray Gilmore

Erasole James, Ske22um

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Life And Times

Mystic Braves, Magic Mint

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Unwritten Law

Ten Foot Pole

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Jun 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Sage Francis

Burnell Washburn

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jun 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Agalloch

Helen Money

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jun 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents mewithoutYou

Foxing

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jun 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents An Evening With DELTA SPIRIT & Friends
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jun 19, 2015

Exigent Records presents Crucial Fest 5 - Showcase 4

Dead Meadow, Black Pussy, Dark Seas, Done

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 20, 2015

Exigent Records presents Crucial Fest 5 - Showcase 6

Goatsnake, Eagle Twin, Uzala, Turbo Chugg

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Tuesday Jun 23, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Lenka
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jun 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Radio Moscow

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Jul 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tanlines
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Jul 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents toe

StarRo

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jul 23, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Slim Cessna's Auto Club
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Jul 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Torche

Melt Banana

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Lower Dens
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Vinyl Williams

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Lee Gallagher

Season of the Witch, Dark Seas, Wyatt Trash

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents KMFDM

Chant, Inertia

Doors at 08:00 More Info