Events By Date

Friday Jul 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

Breakers, Heavy Dose, Daisy & The Moonshines

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Aug 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents A.A. Bondy **Seated Event**

Will Sartain

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Aug 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Chicano Batman

Tony Holiday

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Your Meteor Tour Sendoff!

Koala Temple, Great Interstate, Red Telephone

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Grand Banks

Beachmen, James Allen Spirit, Suburban Birds

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Lee Gallagher

Season of the Witch, Dark Seas, Wyatt Trash

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Aug 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE w/ Metaphase

illoom, Heartwreck

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dusky

TypeFunk, Blessed 1

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Electric Cathedral

Crook & The Bluff, June Brothers, Vinyl Tapestries

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 12, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Bee: True Stories From The Hive

Theme "Lost & Found"

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$7 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Aug 13, 2015

KRCL presents Tinariwen

JJUUJJUU

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$27 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Flash & Flare

Bello

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Erasole James presents Erasole James Album Release

Dine Krew, Stretch, Dusk, Jef Doogie, Skellum

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Monday Aug 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Locrian

Insect Ark

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents KMFDM

Chant, Inertia

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 19, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Kaleb Hanly
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 20, 2015

SLUG Localized presents Mimi Knowles

Static Waves, VanLadyLove

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Aug 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Shiba San

Devareaux, Typefunk, Bella

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Burnell Birthday Show!

Dumb Luck, Lost, The Artist, Simply B, Dj Battleship, Turtleboy & Malev Da Shinobi

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$5 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Aug 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Summer Cannibals

The Wild War

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents AJ Davila

Heavy Dose

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Matty Mo
Doors at 09:00 More Info

Friday Aug 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Chelsea Wolfe

Upsilon Acrux

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Get Up Kids

The Hotelier, Josh Berwanger

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Aug 30, 2015

KRCL presents MELVINS

Big Business

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Aug 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Millencolin
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Babes In Toyland

FEA

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Sep 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Crooks on Tape

Ghost Logic

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 03, 2015

KRCL presents Shuggie Otis

The Rubes

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Sep 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents UZ

Hecka b2b Mr. Vandal, Pookie b2b MorZfeen

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Selma

Ted Dancin'

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents La Luz

Color Animal

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 11, 2015

KRCL presents Old 97s

Salim Nourallah

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 12, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Bowling For Soup

The Dollyrots, Ivory Tribes

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dam-Funk

Brisk & Juggy, Typefunk

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Sep 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dirty Fences

Faux Ferocious, Breakers

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Eligh - The Crow Tour

Rhymesayers' deMatlaS, Burnell Washburn, Better Taste Bureau, DJ Juggy

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Sep 17, 2015

SLUG Localized presents Temples

The Salt The Sea & The Sun God, Tavaputs

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Sep 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Quiet Oaks Album Release

Heaps & Heaps, Holy Water Buffalo, Daisy & The Moonshines

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 19, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Control Freq

Nema515, Nvia, Devareaux, Typefunk

Doors at 09:00 More Info
FREE before 10pm, $5 after Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Vibrators

Jail City Rockers, Nix Beat

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Sep 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Shilpa Ray

Grand Banks

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 22, 2015

SOMA & S&S presents Ken Mode

Child Bite, Die Off

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Sep 23, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents A Place to Bury Strangers

Grooms, Foster Body

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents GLOE Album Release

Dark Seas Return From Tour + Suburban Birds + Lucid Tela

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Sep 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Fratellis

Grizfolk

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Sep 29, 2015

S&S presents Cannibal Ox

Liam Tracy

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Youngblood Brass Band

The Anchorage

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Oct 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Red Fang

Caspian, Whores, Wild Throne

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Oct 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Gardens & Villa

James Supercave

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Wartime Blues

L'anarchiste, Quiet House

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Oct 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Circulars Tour Sendoff
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Fresh Prince of Bel-Air Party

DJ Flash & Flare

Doors at 09:00 More Info
FREE before 10pm, $3 after Buy Tickets

Monday Oct 12, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Skinny Lister, Beans On Toast

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $24 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Angel Olsen

Alex Cameron

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Destroyer

Jennifer Castle

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Youth Lagoon

Moon King

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Oct 16, 2015

Urban Lounge presents IAMX

MR KITTY

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Oct 19, 2015

Urban Lounge presents MURS

Red Pill, King Fantastic

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents AlunaGeorge
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 22, 2015

SLUG Localized presents 90s Television

Bat Manors, The Artificial Flower Company

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Albert Hammond Jr.
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Small Black

Painted Palms

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Nov 02, 2015

KRCL presents Heartless Bastards

Slothrust

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Nov 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Here We Go Magic

Big Thief

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Trash Bash

DJ Flash & Flare

Doors at 09:00 More Info
FREE before 10pm, $4 after Buy Tickets

Sunday Nov 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Phutureprimitive

Bass Physics

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Nov 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Good Life

Big Harp

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Nov 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Peaches

Cristeene

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The National Parks

Strange Familia, Christopher Paul Selling

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Nov 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Mother Falcon / Ben Sollee
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Nov 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Darwin Deez
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Nov 23, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Fuzz
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Dec 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Slow Magic

Giraffage

Doors at 08:00 More Info