Events By Date

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

Urban Lounge presents 10th Annual Cocktail Party!

Flash & Flare

Doors at 08:00 More Info
FREE before 10pm, $4 after Buy Tickets

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Giraffula

Palace of Buddies, Birthquake, Coyote Vision Group

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Dec 26, 2014

Playscool presents PE: Phundamental Education

Mark E. Quark

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Dec 27, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Eagle Twin

Cult Leader, Stag Hare

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Dark Seas

Breakers, Season Of The Witch, Red Telephone

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies Album Release!

Flash & Flare, Matty Mo

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$3 before 10, $6 after Buy Tickets

Friday Jan 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE

SPL

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Jan 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The North Valley

Albino Father Album Release, Koala Temple, King Tiiiger

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jan 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents L'anarchiste

Strong Words, Bat Manors, Soft Limbs

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jan 09, 2015

SLUG Localized presents Merchant Royal

Big Wild Wings, Night Wings

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dirt First Takeover! Mr. Vandal

Grimblee, Sweaty Nerd

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$3 before 10:30pm, $5 after Buy Tickets

Monday Jan 12, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Zola Jesus

Deradoorian

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Beachmen

90s Television, The Circulars, Empty Street Riot

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Seven Feathers Rainwater

High Counsel, Terracotta

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jan 16, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Class of 808

Bastion, Typefunk, Nate Lowpass

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Desert Noises

Starmy, Wildcat Strike

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jan 19, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Aesop Rock

Rob Sonic, Homeboy Sandman

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jan 23, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Hell's Belles

Night 1

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Hell's Belles

Night 2!

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jan 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Heaps n Heaps

Coyote Vision Group

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tig Notaro

SEATED EVENT

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Scenic Byway
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jan 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tokimonsta
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Flash & Flare

Geronimo

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

Joy, Red Telephone, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Feb 07, 2015

City Weekly presents "Best of Utah" Music Winners!

L'anarchiste, King Niko, Westward The Tide

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Scott H Biram

Jesse Dayton

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Feb 11, 2015

KRCL presents St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Sean Rowe

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Feb 12, 2015

Postfontaine.com presents Cursive
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Ariel Pink

Jack Name

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Feb 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Floozies

Manic Focus, Russ Liquid

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Growlers

Max Pain & The Groovies

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Feb 22, 2015

Reggae Rise Up & Audio Sage presents Groundation, A Miracle Tour:

with Afro Omega & Tribe of I

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Feb 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Merchant Royal

Big Wild Wings, Night Banks

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Feb 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Zion I

Los Rakas, Locksmith

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Mar 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents B. Dolan with Live Band

Wheelchair Sports Camp, Rubedo

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents PRHYME (DJ Premier & Royce da 5'9)
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Mar 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents David Cook
Doors at 07:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Mar 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Doomtree
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Mar 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Dodos

Springtime Carnivore

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Mar 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Public Service Broadcasting
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Mar 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents This Will Destroy You
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Stars
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Quantic

DJ Vadim

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Twin Shadow
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets