Events By Date

Wednesday Jul 30, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Diarrhea Planet & Those Darlins

Jawwzz

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Jul 31, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Sweater Beats

TypeFunk, TSURUDA

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 01, 2014

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE with Genetix (UK)

Grimblee, illoom, Turtleboy

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$5 before $10:30, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 02, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Lindsay Heath Album Release

Big Wild Wings, Zodiac Empire, La Femme Medea

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Aug 03, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Broke City Reunion Show!

Holy Water Buffalo, Wild Cat Strike

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Aug 04, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Yamn

Lady Legs, Big Blue Ox

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 05, 2014

KRCL presents Jolie Holland

Shy Hunters

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Aug 06, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Free Show! Ark Life

The Bully, Season Of The Witch

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 07, 2014

POSTFONTAINE.COM presents Valerie June, Sayde Price

Jenn Grant

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 08, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Ben Kweller

Will Sartain

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 09, 2014

Nightfreq presents Tetris Fingers

Devareaux, User

Doors at 08:00 More Info
Free Before 10:30, $6 after Buy Tickets

Tuesday Aug 12, 2014

Urban Lounge presents He Is Legend

Maylene & The Sons of Disaster, Wilson

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$14 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Aug 13, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Deer Tick

T. Hardy Morris & The Hardknocks

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 14, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Chimaira

The Plot In You, Upon This Dawning, Allegaeon, The Charm The Fury

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 15, 2014

SLUG Localized presents Koala Temple

The Pentagraham Crackers, Dog Sweat

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Aug 16, 2014

Re:Up presents Diamond Crates

(aka VNDMG + Balance)

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Aug 17, 2014

Blue Plate Diner presents GRAVYTRAIN (on biscuit wheels)...a skateboard film

Gods Revolver, Cornered By Zombies, Red Telephone

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Aug 18, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Coathangers

White Fang, Breakers, Green River Blues

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 20, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Pentagraham Crackers

Strong Words, Foster Body, 90s Television

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 21, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Dirt First Takeover!

Grimblee, Mr. Vandal, gravy.tron, Tetris Fingers

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 23, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

The North Valley, Beachmen

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Aug 24, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The English Beat

DJ Dubmatix

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Aug 27, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas

Lady Murasaki, Holy Water Buffalo

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 28, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Head & The Heart After Party!

90's Dance Party with DJ Badgerlord

Doors at 09:00 More Info
FREE Before 11, $3 after Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 29, 2014

Urban Lounge presents How To Dress Well
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 30, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Merchant Royal Album Release

Crook & The Bluff, Big Wild Wings

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Sep 01, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Swans

Carla Bozulich

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Sep 02, 2014

KRCL presents The Entrance Band

Dark Seas, Red Telephone

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 03, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Leopold & His Fiction
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 04, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Cornered By Zombies

Crux, Baby Gurl

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Sep 05, 2014

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE w/ Biome (UK)

Latter Day Dub, illoom

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before $10:30, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Sep 06, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Kurtis Blow

Atheist, Matty Mo

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Sep 07, 2014

KRCL presents The Breeders

The Funs

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Pleasure Thieves

Breakers, The Bully

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 11, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Tobacco

The Stargazer Lilies, Oscillator Bug

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 12, 2014

SLUG Localized presents Sonic Prophecy

Dethblow, Mister Richter

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 13, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Mury

Joel Pack & the Pops, Mason Jones & the Get Togethers, Porch To Porch

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$6 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 14, 2014

KRCL presents Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

The North Valley

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Sep 15, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Cloud Cult

(an evening with)

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 16, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Planet Asia

Gold Chain Miltary, Concise Kilgore, Cig Burna, DJ Juggy

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 18, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Beachmen

High Counsel, Koala Temple, Palace of Buddies

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Sep 19, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Desert Noises
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 20, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Brother Ali

HOME AWAY FROM HOME TOUR with BAMBU & DJ LAST WORD

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Sep 22, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Gardens & Villa

Sandy Alex G

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

SLUG Presents presents Il Sogno del Marinaio

La Verkin

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

KRCL presents Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band!

Ugly Valley Boys

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Trust
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 26, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Perfume Genius
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

KRCL presents Ty Segall

La Luz, Max Pain & The Groovies

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Twin Shadow

Movement

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Oct 01, 2014

POSTFONTAINE.COM presents The Dandy Warhols
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Oct 02, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Drums

Beverly

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 03, 2014

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE
Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before $10:30, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 04, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats

Acid Across America Tour with Danava

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Oct 06, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Mutual Benefit

Ricky Eat Acid, Sayde Price

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 09, 2014

Urban Lounge presents of Montreal

Pillar Point

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 10, 2014

SLUG Localized presents Heartless Breakers

Visitors, Larusso

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 11, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Slow Magic

Kodak To Graph

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 / $12 Buy Tickets

Monday Oct 13, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Love Dimension

Exquisite Corps, Dreadnought, The Season Of The Witch

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Angus & Julia Stone
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 15, 2014

KRCL presents Shonen Knife

Foster Body - Early Show!

Doors at 06:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 16, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Literary Death Match

Featuring Angela Lovell, Molly Gaudry, hosted by Adrian Todd Zuniga

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Oct 17, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Tennis

Pure Bathing Culture

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 18, 2014

RE:UP presents Bonobo DJ Set
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Oct 19, 2014

Urban Lounge presents ODESZA

Ambassadeurs, Hayden James

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Oct 20, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Delta Spirit

SACCO

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 / $18 Buy Tickets

Wednesday Oct 22, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Yelle
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 24, 2014

S&S presents Polica

Web of Sunsets

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Chiving

A Chive On Utah Unofficial Meetup

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Monday Oct 27, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15/ $17 Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Afghan Whigs

Joseph Arthur

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

Urban Lounge presents We Were Promised Jetpacks

Twilight Sad

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Oct 31, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies Album Release

Dark Seas, Breakers

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Nov 08, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Heaps N Heaps
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 11, 2014

Urban Lounge presents SOHN
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Nov 21, 2014

Urban Lounge presents Vance Joy
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Dec 03, 2014

Urban Lounge presents My Brightest Diamond
Doors at 08:00 More Info